Blogs I read most often – take 2

So I thought I would update my list of blogs and now YouTube videos I read and watch most often. Again an eclectic bunch of beauty, food, fashion etc and some I have already mentioned before but hey, I love them so…why not write about them again! πŸ™‚

valentine-heart

  • Top spots go to (literally read every day!):

1) Vivannadoesmakeup: I am addicted to this lady, her blogs and videos. She is so engaging, charming and personable.

2) Β Β Lily Pebbles: great tips – make up, fashion, food etc.

3) Fashion Squad: such a great style inspiration – I wish I was this woman!!

  • Sliver and Bronze Awards go to:

4) Green Kitchen Stories: great, great place to get healthy veggy recipes, videos and blog!

5) Chapter Friday: great one stop shop for fashion, interior style etc. Brilliant blog.

6) Lisa Eldrige: amazing make up artist with great videos and blog posts. She is the initiator for buying Bioderma – thank you! πŸ™‚ I want to look like her!

7) Rouge Rose Petale: great read and make up tips.

8) Miss Maven: great videos and blog posts. Teni is amazingly pretty – no guessing I would also like to be her too πŸ˜‰

9) IISuperwomanII: funny videos πŸ™‚

10) I know this great little place..: Amazing place to find new, exciting places in London to visit, eat, see etc. Love, Love, love this blog!

Which blogs/videos do you all like to visit often?

Much love

Khannablog xxx (Follow me on twitter @khannablog)

 

~ by khannablog on May 17, 2014.

3 Responses to “Blogs I read most often – take 2”

  1. I like your selection, and I like your style! πŸ™‚

  2. You produced some decent points there. I looked on the net to the problem and discovered many people goes together with along along with your web site. aeedaagebfee

Leave a comment