Emma Hardie, you shouldn’t have!

Another short beauty post but fear not, a restaurant review is on its way ๐Ÿ™‚

On my mission to stop the ageing process and now all round obsession with beauty, I decided to trawl a few beauty websites for a few gems and I was seduced by the Emma Hardie Luxury Superskin Face & Body Hamper on feelunique.com. It included the amazing cleanser, a night serum, body cleanser, body lotion, body oil and a muslin cloth inย  a lovely white make up/toiletry bag. A huge variety of different products, at travel sizes (love the travel size cleanser!) and for a nice ยฃ30.

Image

I am a huge fan of the cleanser, I decided to started to use a oil based cleanser instead of facial wipes as I had read it would help reduce wrinkles (yes I am obsessed!) and…it is the best beauty purchase I have ever made! It removes everything, feels amazing on my skin, smells great (very spa-y) and has actually made me spot free! I feel like I need a chorus of violins ย when I talk about this product because I love it so much! ๐Ÿ™‚ So you can see how I was easily, quite easily…very easily seduced by the hamper on the website.

Image

This lovely package arrived just in time for my birthday, so receiving a package in the post (even if I had purchased it myself) is always nice ๐Ÿ™‚ The white make up bag was very chic and big – perfect for travel purposes. ๐Ÿ™‚

I have not had a chance to use any of the products yet but I am can’t wait to use the night serum and body oil and confused about the body cleanser (am I supposed to use it in the same way as the face?) but hey ho I will try it and let you know.

Untitled

Anyone else in love with Emma Hardie or has used any of the mentioned products?

Let me know

Much love

khannablog xxx

~ by khannablog on February 22, 2014.

2 Responses to “Emma Hardie, you shouldn’t have!”

  1. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

 
