Hello world!

Since I can remember I have always been interested in food (eating, making, creating new recipes’) and this passion has never left me. I love trying new foods and eating out and even cooking, so I decided that it would be a good idea to review places/restaurants, locations, treats etc. for all my fellow food lovers out there!

I really enjoy finding new places to eat, either expensive and chic, homely or a hole in the wall that serves amazing grub. I love to try and replicate recipes’ (if I can) and basically enjoying great places to eat out.

So welcome to Khannablog!!

Feel free to comment or disagree with my posts – hope you all enjoy! If you also know any good places to eat, please let me know.

If you want to get in touch, please email khannablog@gmail.com

ABOUT

– Love all food, period!

– Also love cats, jewellery and comics.

– Nothing makes me happier than good tasting food.

– Nothing upsets me more than bad food and long nails!

– London…so many places to eat = so many places to explore

– Blog will also now include other things I love or hate

~ by khannablog on September 8, 2012.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
